dpbowman

The posings of a poet.

ESB


Klimt - Erfülllung

(Photo: Wikipedia)

In you I realize
     I have
        Found
Someone I
     Want
       to wrap
        my arms
           around
And often
        that
          could
            be enough
Though I’d
      never
        turn down
              other stuff
Holding you
     fits perfectly
As if
   you’re cut out
         just for me
You can
     change if
          it makes you
                       smile
So long as
       I get to
          hold you
            all the
              while
Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “ESB

  1. ~Lady Day on said:

    Dan, you’ve found your romantic side today, and how lovely it is. I don’t know who ESB is, but who could refuse that invitation.

  2. …………..lovingly erotic………….. beautiful

Type your mind...

